Out of Office Reply (aka Skiing) + Cute Girls in Bikinis

swimsuitLong time no post. Deepest apologies but I’ve been knee deep in work and then the lifts opened and I went skiing and then I was waist deep. If only they made 130mm rockered keyboards…

Anyway, while some of you no doubt see this break in the action as a huge relief it’s been rumored there are others out there who insist on checking back in from time to time. To all five of you (especially the two of you who aren’t related), thanks for your dedication and I hope you will accept this video as a token of my undying appreciation.

 

3 responses to “Out of Office Reply (aka Skiing) + Cute Girls in Bikinis

  1. How come their makeup doesn’t run in the water? I can never get mine to stay put like that.

  2. Hi, I found this quite useful.
    I will definitely return again to check in with your website again. Awesome Article

    • For bloggers like me it’s often the little things, like the perfectly timed ironic spam comment, that keeps you in front of the keyboard when you should be in the bar getting slaughtered. Thanks Laura, your heartfelt sincerity has made my day.

Leave a Reply

