Back in the Saddle: Best Mountain Biking Video Ever, Just Another BMX Triple Backflip, More Hijinks From That MacAskill Character and 164kph on a Mountain Bike…

…myeh. Whatever.

Not sure I understand how 164.95 kph can be a new world record when the same guy went 210.4 kph in 2007 in Chile. Then again, I guess whenever Red Bull is involved they’re always going to turn it into some kind of world record.

One response to “Back in the Saddle: Best Mountain Biking Video Ever, Just Another BMX Triple Backflip, More Hijinks From That MacAskill Character and 164kph on a Mountain Bike…

  1. I was impressed by these at first. But then I realised the forest video is in Servoz and I think rode it last weekend, in the other direction. And MacAskill.. well, I could do that if I was as good as him. And the speed record? Impressive enough until he was upstaged by his dad appearing in the budgie-smuggling speedo shorts and Metallica T-shirt.

Leave a Reply

